Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: A.J. Amstrup

State Farm® Insurance Agent

A.J. Amstrup

5 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rishi Phule

Rishi Phule

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great service by AJ, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Christian Gonzalez

Christian Gonzalez

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"A.J was very helpful and his team works fast for your needs."
Profile photo of Anika Zaman

Anika Zaman

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend AJ Amstrup with State Farm! He walked me through the various car insurance coverages and suggested one based on my lifestyle, did not try to upsell me all. Very responsive and professional and patient, took time to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Doug Keefer

Doug Keefer

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is always a pleasure dealing with A. J. Amstrup and his State Farm Team. I know whatever the question it will be answered with a high degree of caring professionalism."
Profile photo of Jeremy Hillgert

Jeremy Hillgert

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s been absolutely great working with this company. They have helped me answer all of my insurance questions and put me at ease to know that I have the right coverage for my family needs."
Profile photo of Sean Torres

Sean Torres

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"AJ was very attentive and diligent in finding every discount possible. Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Lindy McCulloch

Lindy McCulloch

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Casey Heney

Casey Heney

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"While insurance isn't something most people ever want to deal with, it wasn't until I switched to AJ Amstrup that I actually enjoyed digging into mine. He's as knowledgeable as he is friendly, which is a perfect combination to help you get exactly what you need."
Profile photo of Alyse R

Alyse R

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm a year ago and couldn’t be happier with this office. They have great customer service and help me better understand my policies. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jay N

Jay N

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amanda Nguyen

Amanda Nguyen

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nenette Gallaway

Nenette Gallaway

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"AJ is very responsive to any question/concerns that I may have. AJ and his staff provide great customer service ."
Profile photo of Nick Q

Nick Q

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"A.J. and his team are just top notch! Personable, transparent and unbelievably quick to respond to any questions. Cannot recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Kennis shines

Kennis shines

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"This State Farm Agency is the best I have been to. Coming from a different state it was a great way to welcomed to the Bay Area. They are very professional, polite and responsive. I would refer anyone to them!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Reidy

Amanda Reidy

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"AJ and team are great. They are incredibly. responsive and always helpful. No matter what life throws at you, AJ is there to help."
Profile photo of Jeremy Rosenblatt

Jeremy Rosenblatt

October 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amy Norman

Amy Norman

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniel Patin

Daniel Patin

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Heney

Alex Heney

August 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"AJ has been my agent for a few years, and has always given me excellent and timely service when I have needed to submit the couple of small claims I’ve had. Courteous and responsive, he is a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Reggie Sharber

Reggie Sharber

February 7, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Jaideep Vijayakar

Jaideep Vijayakar

January 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent. Really helpful and friendly. Not pushy at all."